Welcome to Church Hill Handgun Safety School via www.markjohnsononline.com. Located in Church Hill, TN, we provide handgun permit classes certified by the State of Tennessee. The fee for the required 8-hour handgun permit class is $60.00.
2 ways to register and pay: register online or register in person at the Church Hill Police Department, 302 E. Main Blvd., Church Hill, TN 37642.
Click here to be directed to the class information and registration pages. The next class is September 27, 2014.
Like us on Facebook
Contrary to rumors you may have heard, Tennessee did not pass an open carry law; you still need a permit to go armed with a handgun in public.
Quote of the Year: "I carry a gun because a cop is too heavy".